Board of Directors

Committed to Healthcare Education

Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, our skilled team of professionals is the backbone of National Network of Healthcare Programs in Two Year Colleges (NN2). Their ideas help shape the direction and mission of our organization as it continues to develop. Read on to learn more about some of our incredible team members.

Diane_Neefe.jpg

Diane Osterhaus Neefe - Immediate Past President
Email:  neefediane@gmail.com

index.jpg

Diane Roose - President

Dean, Academic Services 

Glen Oaks Community College

Centreville, MI

droose117@glenoaks.edu

Caroline.jpg

Caroline Hammond
Dean, Health Sciences
South Arkansas Community College
El Dorado, AR
chammond@southark.edu

Don_Martin.jpg

Don Martin, Treasurer
Txdonmartin1@aol.com

Teddy.jpg

Teddy Farias, Secretary

Dean of Health and Natural Sciences

San Jacinto College

Houston, TX

Teddy.Farias@sjcd.edu

P9270053.JPG

Kenneth Wilson
Associate Dean - School of Science & Health
Jefferson College
1000 Viking Drive
Hillsboro, MO 63050
Email: kwilso20@jeffco.edu

Wendy's photo.jpg

Wendy Barnhardt
Member-at-large
Dean, Health and Education
Rowan-Cabarrus CC
wendy.barnhardt@rccc.edu

Jeff_edited.jpg

Jeffery J. Waddy

Member-at-large

Dean, Allied Health 

South Suburban College

South Holland, IL

jwaddy@ssc.edu

Lacie Couzin pic.png

Lacie Couzin
Member-at-large
Ivy Tech Community College
Sellersburg, IN
Email:  lcouzin@ivytech.edu