©2018 by National Network of Healthcare Programs in Two Year Colleges (NN2). Proudly created with Wix.com

Board of Directors

Committed to Healthcare Education

Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, our skilled team of professionals is the backbone of National Network of Healthcare Programs in Two Year Colleges (NN2). Their ideas help shape the direction and mission of our organization as it continues to develop. Read on to learn more about some of our incredible team members.

Diane Osterhaus Neefe - President
Email:  neefediane@gmail.com

Diane Roose - President Elect

Glen Oaks Community College

Email:  droose117@glenoaks.edu

Wendy Barnhardt
Dean, Health & Education Programs
Rowan Cabarrus Community College

Don Martin, Treasurer
Dean of Health Occupations
El Centro College
801 Main Street
Dallas, TX  75202
Email:  mdmartin@dcccd.edu

Teddy Farias, Secretary

Dean of Health and Natural Sciences

San Jacinto College

Houston, TX


Kenneth Wilson
Associate Dean - School of Science & Health
Jefferson College
1000 Viking Drive
Hillsboro, MO 63050
Email: kwilso20@jeffco.edu

Angel Pepin

Director, Academy of Health Professions

Middlesex Community College

Middletown, CT

Email:  pepina@middlesex.mass.edu

Susan Hunter
Richmond, VA 
Email:  susanhuntersusanhunter@gmail.com

Lacie Couzin
Ivy Tech Community College
Sellersburg, IN
Email:  lcouzin@ivytech.edu